Skip To Main Content

Our Schools

Offices

Staff Directory

 

Name Department Email
     
Administration    
Dabney, Inett Principal idabney@rvaschools.net
Couther, Pamela Assistant Principal-7th grade pbarner@rvaschools.net
Murrary, Clifton Assistant Principal-8th grade cmurray2@rvaschools.net
Smith, Davell Assistant Principal-6th grade dsmith23@rvaschools.net
Dr. Hopkins    
     
School Counselors    
Carter, Jeffrey 6th grade School Counselor jcarter4@rvaschools.net
Carter, Timothy 8th grade School Counselor tcarter3@rvaschools.net
Scott, Salena 7th grade School Counselor-Lead sscott7@rvaschools.net
     
ICC    
Pullen, Keyla ICC kpullen2@rvaschools.net
     
Front Office Staff    
Anderson, Priscilla Office Associate panderso2@rvaschools.net
Henderson, Carolyn Office Associate/Attendance Worker chender2@rvaschools.net
Hunter, Pamela Office Associate, Registrar phunter@rvaschools.net
Shaw, Chanell Administrative Assistant cbraxto2@rvaschools.net
     
Teachers    
Allmond, Nicholas Teacher-English-07 nallmond@rvaschools.net
Archer, Marcus Teacher-SPED marcher4@rvaschools.net
Bailey, Monica Teacher-Math-07 mbailey4@rvaschools.net
Baines, Shawnea Teacher-Science-06&07 sbaines@rvaschools.net
Baker, Kathleen Teacher-Elective-Orchestra kbaker2@rvaschools.net
Barnes, Rodney Teacher-Elective-STEM rbarnes2@rvaschools.net
Brackett, Tiffany Teacher-Science-08 tbracket@rvaschools.net
Brackett, Wautausa Teacher-SPED wbracket@rvaschools.net
Brown, Dominique Teacher-English-06 dbrown13@rvaschools.net
Burden, Charita Teacher-History-06 cburden@rvaschools.net
Chung-Yoo Teacher-Science-06 ychung@rvaschools.net
Cooper, Shacel Teacher-Elective-Spanish scooper2@rvaschools.net
Debose Jr., Michael Title 1 Math Interventionist/Math 180 mdebose@rvaschools.net
Dick, Dwayne "Mr. O" Teacher-English-08 ddick@rvaschools.net
Duncan, Bealalea Teacher-History-08 bduncan@rvaschools.net
Dunlap, Cynthia Title 1 Math Interventionist/Math 180 cdunlap@rvaschools.net
Edgerton, Sarah Teacher-Math-06 sedgerto@rvaschools.net
Eiker, John Teacher-English-06 jeiker@rvaschools.net
Fries, Antoine Teacher-SPED afries@rvaschools.net
Ghianni, Joann Teacher-Math-06&07 jghianni@rvaschools.net
Glasper, Christopher Teacher-Math-06 cglasper@rvaschools.net
Grant, Nicole Teacher-SPED ngranth2@rvaschools.net
Gregory, Latonney Teacher-Elective-Keyboarding lgregory1@rvaschools.net
Hairston, Devanee Teacher-SPED dhairsto@rvaschools.net
Harris, Kristina Teacher-SPED kharris6@rvaschools.net
Hayward-Jones, Sandra Teacher-Elective-Gifted&Talented shayward@rvaschools.net
Henderson, Alroy Flex Sub ahender2@rvaschools.net
Hill, Briton Teacher-Elective-Technology bhill3@rvaschools.net
Hinton, Renise Teacher-English-06&07 rhinton2@rvaschools.net
Johnson, Kimberly Teacher-English-08 kjones4@rvaschools.net
Johnson, Larry Math Coach ljohnson7@rvaschools.net
Jones, Demeiko Teacher-Math-08 djones20@rvaschools.net
Jones, Deena Teacher-SPED djones16@rvaschools.net
Jones, Mack Teacher-Elective-Band mjones23@rvaschools.net
Jones, Pamela Teacher-SPED pjones4@rvaschools.net
Layne, Virgilia Teacher-History-07 vlayne@rvaschools.net
Lovett, Kevin Teacher-History-07 Klovett@rvaschools.net
Mansfield, Adam Teacher-English-07 amansfie@rvaschools.net
Mask, Jerimy Teacher-English-7 jmask@rvaschools.net
Mitchell, Carolyn Teacher-SPED-High Incident Students cmitche3@rvaschools.net
Mullins, Karen Literacy Coach kmullin2@rvaschools.net
Newberg, Dorian Teacher-Elective-FACS dnewberg@rvaschools.net
Rinaldi, Zorian Teacher-SPED zrinaldi@rvaschools.net
Roberts, Karen Teacher-Elective-Language Live kroberts2@rvaschools.net
Robinson, Dustin Teacher-Math-08 drobins4@rvaschools.net
Smith, Emonie Teacher-SPED esmith8@rvaschools.net
Smoot, Raven Teacher-Math-07 rsmoot@rvaschools.net
Stewart-Daily, Patricia Teacher-SPED pphillip@rvaschools.net
Taylor, Troy Teacher-SPED ttaylor7@rvaschools.net
Thompson, Earl Teacher-SPED/6th Grade Admin Assistant ethomps3@rvaschools.net
Tweedy, Alajuwon Teacher-Elective-Health&P.E. atweedy@rvaschools.net
Walker, Holly Teacher-SPED-Low Incident Students hwalker@rvaschools.net
Watson, Loretta Teacher-Science-07 lwatson2@rvaschools.net
Weaver, Jessica Teacher-Elective-Chorus jweaver@rvaschools.net
Wendel, Anne Teacher-Elective-Title 1 Reading awendel@rvaschools.net
Wilkins, Travis Teacher-SPED twilkin2@rvaschools.net
Williams, Jasmine Teacher-Elective-Health&P.E. jwillia6@rvaschools.net
Wilson, Ciera Teacher-Elective-Dance cwilson5@rvaschools.net
Wilson, Quintonya Teacher-Math-06&07 qwilson@rvaschools.net
     
Instructional Assistants    
Barner, Calvin With Ms. Layne cbarner@rvaschools.net
Bond, Ronald With Mr. Robinson rbond@rvaschools.net
Brown-Wilson, Lolita With Ms. Chung lwilson2@rvaschools.net
Lilly, Jackie With Ms. Mitchell  
McClay, Deyonte With Ms. Baines dmcclay@rvaschools.net
Robinson, Sharon With Ms. Walker rsmoot@rvaschools.net
Sanders, Joelle (Johnson With Ms. Burden jjohns11@rvaschools.net
Tennessee, Wallesha With Mr. Mask wtenness@rvaschools.net
     
Student and Staff Support    
Kirkland, Tabitha Librarian tkirklan@rvaschools.net
Spurell, Lonnie Restorative Caring Space lspurell@rvaschools.net
Moore, Christopher Restorative Caring Space cmoore3@rvaschools.net
Dr. Bhagat, Ram Sankofa Mindfulness Room rbhagat@rvaschools.net
Williams, Ashley Sankofa Mindfulness Room awillia10.contractor@rvaschools.net
Ponton, Jennifer Boys and Girls Club jponton@rvaschools.net
Scales, Sharon School Nurse sjohnson@rvaschools.net
Evans, Brent ITRT bevans@rvaschools.net
Lee, Nicole Speech Pathologist nlee4@rvaschools.net
Officer May School Resource Officer  
DePriest, Tameka Communities In Schools tdepriest@cisofrichmond.org
Vaughan, Marquetta Cafeteria Manager  
Shepsu School Social Worker oshepsu@rvaschools.net
Ms Heckel Child Savers jheckel@childsavers.org
Ms. B RBHA Bahja.Canty@rbha.org
     
Care and Safety Associates    
Booker, Andre 7th grade  
Chambliss, Dana 8th grade  
Crawford, Altece Electives  
Elam, Calvin 6th grade  
Miller, Pamela floater  
Ortiz, Joanne Sergeant /floater  
     
Custodial Staff    
Moore, Arsenio Crew Chief  
Harris, Shirley    
Higgs, Joseline    
Randolph, Ivory    
Terry, Larry    
Mr. McCray    
Mr. Cooper