Skip To Main Content

Our Schools

Offices

A.T.O.M. Teachers

Mr. Allmond, A.T.O.M. STEM Academy English Teacher
 
nallmond@rvaschools.net 

Mr. Rinaldi, A.T.O.M. STEM Academy English Teacher
 
zrinaldi@rvaschools.net  

 

Mr. Taylor, A.T.O.M. STEM Academy English Teacher
 
ttaylor7@rvaschools.net 

 

Mr. Glasper, A.T.O.M. STEM Academy Math Teacher
cglasper@rvaschools.net

Ms. Edgerton, A.T.O.M. STEM Academy Math Teacher
sedgerto@rvaschools.net 

Ms. Jones, A.T.O.M. STEM Academy Math Teacher
 
pjones4@rvaschools.net 

Ms. Bailey, A.T.O.M. STEM Academy Math Teacher
mbailey4@rvaschools.net

Mrs. Smoot, A.T.O.M. STEM Academy Math Teacher
rsmoot@rvaschools.net

Mr. Fries, A.T.O.M. STEM Academy Math Teacher
afries@rvaschools.net 

Mrs. Watson, A.T.O.M. STEM Academy Science Teacher
lwatson2@rvaschools.net 

Ms. Chung, A.T.O.M. STEM Academy Science Teacher
ychung@rvaschools.net 

 

Mrs. Burden, A.T.O.M. STEM Academy History Teacher
cburden@rvaschools.net 

Ms. Layne, A.T.O.M. STEM Academy History Teacher
vlayne@rvaschools.net

 

Mr. Barnes, A.T.O.M. STEM Academy Elective Teacher
rbarnes2@rvaschools.net

 

Mr. Eiker, A.T.O.M. STEM Academy English Teacher
jeiker@rvaschools.net

 

Mr. Mask A.T.O.M. STEM Academy English Teacher
jmask@rvaschools.net 

 

Ms. Brown, A.T.O.M. STEM Academy English Teacher
dbrown13@rvaschools.net 

Mr. Archer A.T.O.M. STEM Academy Math Teacher
marcher4@rvaschools.net

Ms. Wilson, A.T.O.M. STEM Academy Math Teacher
qwilson@rvaschools.net

Mrs. Ghianni, A.T.O.M. STEM Academy Math Teacher
jghianni@rvaschools.net 

Ms. Smith, A.T.O.M. STEM Academy Math Teacher
esmith8@rvaschools.net 

Ms. Baines, A.T.O.M. STEM Academy Science Teacher
sbaines@rvaschools.net

Mr. Mcclay, A.T.O.M. STEM Academy Science Instr. Assistant
dmcclay@rvaschools.net 

 

Mrs. Brown-Wilson, A.T.O.M. STEM Academy Science Instr. Assistant
lwilson2@rvaschools.net 

Mr. Lovett, A.T.O.M. STEM Academy History Teacher
Klovett@rvaschools.net 

Mrs. Sanders, A.T.O.M. STEM Academy History Instr. Assistant
jjohns11@rvaschools.net

Mr. Henderson, A.T.O.M. STEM Academy Elective Teacher
ahender2@rvaschools.net